REVIEWS

At ABC Roofing & Siding, we know that reviews and feedback from our customers are so important. As a result, we can guage our customer service and installation performance. Your kind words are always appreciated. They are a testiment to our excellent service.

We encourage all of our customers to leave a review. You can go to: Google Reviews, Facebook, Home Advisor, Yelp and Angies List.
You can also go to our Contact Us page and leave a comment. Thank you so much!

Check Out What Some Our Satisfied Customers Have To Say

5.0
5/5

My roof was damaged by hail this summer, and I called James at ABC Roofing and Siding. They took care of everything, did a beautiful, timely job, and cleaned up perfectly! Highly recommend!
Dona W., Aurora  11/11/2018

5.0
5/5
ABC does great work. They’re easy to work with and will come out in a pinch. They came right out and tarped our roof when it started leaking. Then they replaced the roof and gutters as soon as the weather allowed. Very happy with the product and the work. Dean was also great to work with! He was quick in his responses, and experienced with talking with insurance adjusters.
Brad K., Plainfield  3/30/2018
 
5.0
5/5

Working with Jessica put me at ease immediately. She truly cared and that is what sold me. She is very knowledgeable and did all the ground work with my insurance company. The crew were very good and hardworking even 95 degree weather. We love the expertise, look and color. I would highly recommend ABC roofing to anyone needing good quality and professional work.
Danielle, Woodridge IL   6/14/2017

4.5
4.5/5

Very professional and friendly. Great job and clean up!
Martin M., Naperville IL  5/1/2017

5.0
5/5

Not only did Jessica Graszer walk me through the process, she helped me work with my insurance to make sure everything was covered. I was a little worried, because it all seemed to good to be true, but with Jessica you have nothing to worry about. She is professional and knowledgeable about everything related to the roofing job. Call ABC and Jessica, you will not regret it! The roof is beautiful! They installed quickly, efficiently. By the time I came home for work, there was no evidence of any work being done, no mess. Just a beautiful new roof. Thank you Jessica.
Veronica Z., Bolingbrook IL  4/27/2017

5.0
5/5

We had TJ check out our damage and work with our adjuster. I can’t say enough good things about ABC and their staff. They are personable and knowledgeable. I didn’t feel like they were trying to sell me things I didn’t need. The guys that came out to do the work on the roof and gutters were awesome. I expected to have to clean up after them when they left and could not find even a nail on the ground. AWESOME JOB GUYS AND THANK YOU FOR WHAT YOU DO. The house looks great!
Yvonne A., Aurora IL  3/25/2017

5.0
5/5

Roof had hail damage, needed to be replaced. Peter from ABC was a great help and was very responsiveness to my inquiries. He answered all of my questions and the workers ended up doing a great job on my roof. I am very satisfied with the new roof now and would recommend them.
Steve B., Plainfield IL  9/17/2016

5.0
5/5

I cannot say enough, in a positive manner, about ABC Roofing company’s comittment to customer service and standing behind their product. They did a re-roof on my flat family room roof. They went above and beyond by replacing the rolled roof with a high quality EPDM rubber material. It was hard, hot work and they never once complained or gave off negative vibes during their week’s work. Their care and concern was very evident. I would strongly recommend them as your roofing contractor. I don’t belong to YELP or I would post this review there as well.
Jerry V., North Aurora IL  10/31/2016

5.0
5/5

This project was a new roof with tear off. Scheduling was easy and they showed up when they said they would. More importantly, the price was very fair and they did awesome job. I am very happy with my new roof!
Marsha M., Elburn IL  6/21/2015

Thank You for Your Reviews

We sincerely thank your for taking the time to give us feedback about your experience with our company. Your reviews encourage us to continuously strive to provide the very best in customer service.

Free Exterior Inspections & Estimates – Call 630-566-2909

Close Menu